Hi.

Welcome to my blog. Feel free to make yourself at home. Mind the water bottle cars. The cats love to play with those.

This is my first blog on WordPress. But it’s not my first blog. I’ve been blogging on MySpace for years and had some loyal readers. But MySpace has become unmanageable, and the ugly old man to all the newer, shinier places to go, like Facebook and Twitter.

So, I quit blogging for a while, wondering where I was going to go next that was easy to access and would allow me to spill my thoughts, rants, rambles and various creations. Lo and behold, I found WordPress.

That is what you’ll find reading through my blogs. I can talk about personal things that are vagued up enough to protect the innocent. I can rant on a socially relevent subject, or about stupid drivers on the roads (which there are many!). I can ramble about silly things that may actually have a point, eventually. I can also post some of my creations.

“What are your creations?”

Well I’m glad you asked!

See, I’m also a writer. For the past 12 years, I’ve written seven feature film scripts, developed ten-plus more scripts ideas, as well as writing a super fiction novel based on my original characters and universe called the Infinatum.

My Sarcasticus Rex MySpace page has a lot of basic info and interests about me and features older blogs, as well as tag lines, log lines, pitches and personal notes about my completed scripts. If you want to check them out, click the image on my blog page that looks like this…

My Infinatum MySpace page  the blogs with my previous short story serials that take place within the Infinatum. The first, a five-part serial called “Irregulars: Origins” reveals the history of these pivotal beings and how they came into existance. My current serial, “Tales from the Infinatum” consists of seven stories of being that each play a role in their universe and will make appearances in my novel, “The Black wave Event”. The first three parts are on my Infinatum MySpace blog, but the rest will be posted here. You can also read about my philosophy towards comic book/ super fiction characters, universes, and how the Infinatum will be different. It’s called “Infinatum Defined.” You can find all of that by clicking the image on my blog page that looks like this…

Infinatum logo

Enter the Infinatum

I can be witty, mouthy, odd, humorous, thoughtful, twisted and yes, even creative once in a while.

I hope you come on back, browse around some of my other pages, read some of my stuff, and maybe even like what you read. Whether you do or don’t, that’s cool. You can’t please everyone.  

And don’t worry, my blogs will be more interesting.

At least, that’s the plan.

Stay Tuned!

